The Next Act

I recently turned 45 years young :). I decided to restart blogging. My purpose for writing is to document moments and my journey into my next act – if I am blessed to live until 90, I am at my midpoint. I want to share my thoughts and feelings about topics I am passionate about – the power of choice, financial freedom, travel, volunteering, women’s rights, and education.

Birthday Tradition of Walking Labyrinth

When I look back, one of the moments that significantly changed my life was taking a personal growth seminar. One of my closest friends, Ruby, invited me to take PSI seminars in April 1996 in Baguio City, Philippines. I moved to California in June of 1998 and continued to take advance courses: PLD, Life Success Course, Women’s Leadership Seminar, and Principia. The courses continued to open my heart to experience the world differently, and I noticed slight shifts in my mindset.

You can take PSI Basic seminar in different cities in Northern America. here’s the link to their website: https://psiseminars.com

“PSI Seminars are transformational experiences where you begin to craft the life of your dreams. Take the first step to a more extraordinary, more successful, and more fulfilling life!”

Have you had that pivotal moment that changed the trajectory of your life? Please share your stories in the comments below.

In this next act, I will write about topics like personal finance 101, Coast financial independence, free flights using credit card points, volunteering abroad and many more.

The journey continues …..

Kathy Kaye R.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started